New officers have been elected!

Ballots have been counted and we are pleased to announce your
new WSNA officers!

Congratulations to:

Chair – Danielle O’Toole, Neuro ICU
Co-Chair – CJ Johnston, Emergency
Secretary – Liz Leske, Baker Day Surgery
Treasurer – Charlene Sole, Emergency

Grievance Officers:
Mallory Gregoire, 6 Rainier
Ken Richardson, Resource
Gena Houghton, 7 Olympic
Michelle Stevenson, PCU
Brenda Bowhay, Mother/Baby
Cherie Griffith, Med/Surg
Ally Bure, OR

In solidarity,
Sydne James, Nurse Representative sjames@wsna.org 206.575.7979 ext 3004