Chair: Samantha Goff

Co-Chair: Crystal Clabaugh

Secre­tary: Lorna Sebastian

Treasurer: Stefanie Gates

Griev­ance Officers:
Amanda Cortes
Michelle Rae

Member­ship Officers:
Nicholas Jackson
Paul Molenaar

A special thanks to Susan Chapman and Judy McBride for all the years of leader­ship they have given on our behalf. We wish you all the best.

Negotiations update #

We are still working on dates for our upcoming negotiations.

Questions? Contact a negoti­a­tion team member or WSNA Nurse Repre­sen­ta­tive Carmen Garrison at