We have new officers!

Please join us in welcoming your new officer team!

Chair- Kathy Arnesen
Co-Chair- Elena Brent
Secretary- TBD
Treasurer- Karla Fowler
Member at Large- Mike Rogen
Grievance Officers:

  1. Jennifer Buckhalter
  2. Sharla Hixon
  3. Elizabeth Brassfield

These nurses have been elected to be your voice in the unit. Please communicate your needs and concerns with them so we can keep a finger on the pulse of St. John’s.

Congratulations to all of our new officers!

If you have an questions, please contact your nurse representative Brenda Balogh at bbalogh@wsna.org