Thank you to everyone who came out to vote. The vote was unani­mously YES.

We will let you know when the contract is avail­able online.

In solidarity,

The Negoti­a­tion Team: Susan Chapman, Judy McBride, Samantha Goff, Crystal Clabaugh, Stefanie Gates, Lorna Sebas­tian, Michele Rae, Amanda Cortes, Nick Jackson and Paul Molenaar.

Questions? Contact Carmen Garrison at